top of page

Post DSE workout


Really glad that my exams are over!

Finally got time for the gym, getting my summer body ready!

The above video is an overview of my workout routine.

In this post, I am going to tell you more about each individual exercise in my workout!

 

15-20 mins cardio training for warming up.

I usually do my cardio training using the elliptical trainer or treadmill.

After that, I usually do a bit of stretching to prevent myself from injury.

 

Core training

using TRX suspension

Each set 20 reps

3 sets in total

MUST DO IF YOU WANT ABS!!!

WARNING:

This is really tiring, maybe beginners can try doing 3 sets of 10 reps first.

 

(start)

Training for your bottom!

(end)

Each set 20 reps

3 sets in total

 

(Start)

Training for inner thighs.

(End)

30 reps per set

3 sets in total for each leg

 

Starting & Ending Position

Thigh training

Each set 20 reps

3 sets in total for each leg

 

Last part!

Cool down exercises

I usually do some stretching and massage to relax!

 

bottom of page